BACK to the store

Three Sacred Hymns (MP3)
SMMG 044 (2016)

Three Sacred Hymns (FLAC)
SMMG 044 FL (2016)

01. One
02. Two
03. Three

Released September 9, 2016.

Three Sacred Hymns was released as a CDR in a limited edition of 50 on September 4, 2016 and made available at shows and on the His Name Is Alive Bandcamp page.

MP3 : $7.00
Add to Cart

FLAC : $7.00
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!