BACK to the store

Home Is (MP3)
SMMG 041 (2013)

Home Is (FLAC)
SMMG 041 FL (2013)

01. Blood
02. Married
03. Home
04. Beautiful
05. Pointless
06. Then Winter Ends
07. Hope MP3
08. Eyes
09. Well

Released July 30, 2013.

His Name Is Alive’s 1991 album Home Is In Your Head on 4AD recreated and reimagined with string arrangements by violinist Jean Cook. Originally released in a metallic gold hand-screened sleeve in a limited edition of 50 CDRs on July 5, 2013 and has now sold out.

The album is available in both MP3 (320 kbps) and lossless FLAC.

MP3 : $7.99
Add to Cart

FLAC : $8.99
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!