BACK to the store

Frog And Toad (MP3)
SMMG 039 (1998)

Frog And Toad (FLAC)
SMMG 039 FL (1998)

01. Mouth (wrong drummer, lyrics)
02. Dirt (bad solo)
03. Bad Luck (Erika Hoffmann demo)
04. Smooth (Mark Kozelek demo)
05. Sand (Matthew Smith demo)
06. World ("super single")
07. ESP Summer (Ian Masters demo)
08. Blues (early one)
09. Nice Day (wrong melody)
10. Friend (wrong lyrics demo)
11. Whale (Chad vocals)
12. Man (Dara vocals)
13. Glue (early one)
14. Waitress (new wave mix) MP3
15. Secret (Zachariahs drums)
16. Everything (Deb and Andy drums)
17. Beowulf (Dee and Laura vocals)
18. Last Blues (Ken 5 "word box")

Released April 10, 2015.

Originally released on cassette via Time Stereo in 1998.

One hour of demos, wrong singers and different versions of HIS NAME IS ALIVE classics. Features MARK KOZELEK, MARK ROBINSON, IAN MASTERS, MOG, many others.

The album is available in both MP3 and lossless FLAC.

MP3 : $7.99
Add to Cart

FLAC : $7.99
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!