BACK to the store

Silver Family (MP3)
SMMG 037 (2012)

Silver Family (FLAC)
SMMG 037 FL (2012)

01. Can You Hear The Magic MP3
02. Sun Circles
03. Sally Free
04. Time To Get Alone
05. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
06. Come Wind
07. In The Rain
08. Who Has Seen The Wind?
09. I'd Like To Be With You In The Sun
10. Some Black Rain

Released May 8, 2012.

Originally released on iTunes in 2011.

Silver Family is an lavish album of songs that have inspired His Name Is Alive over the years. Previously issued on iTunes, the album is now a quality download release from Silver Mountain.

The album is available in both MP3 (320 kbps) and lossless FLAC.

MP3 : $7.99
Add to Cart

FLAC : $8.99
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!