BACK to the store

Summer Bird (MP3)
SMMG 031 (2005)

Summer Bird (FLAC)
SMMG 031 FL (2005)

01. The Darkess Night
02. Seven Minutes In Heaven
03. Mama Don't You Think I Know MP3
04. Sometimes
05. Nothing Bird
06. Black Swan Company
07. Maybe Again After I Leave You
08. Atama Ga Kura Kura Suru
09. Khemti Rebels

Released June 22, 2010.

Originally released as a limited edition CDR from Ypsilanti Records (only 50 numbered copies made) and now available as a high quality download.

The album is available in both MP3 and lossless FLAC.

MP3 : $7.99
Add to Cart

FLAC : $8.99
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!