BACK to the store

When The Stars Refuse To Shine (Remastered)
SMMG 016 (2000)

01. Fox Line
02. There's Nothing MP3
03. Why Is This Night Different Than All Others
04. Write My Name
05. Lotus Blossom 1
06. Someday My Blues
07. Pilgrims House
08. Moon Dance
09. Passover
10. Solitude
11. He Stares At Me
12. I Can Charm Him
13. Why Is It So Cold
14. When Will The Winter End

Vocals by Lovetta Pippen. Music by Warn Defever. Musicians: Jake Danziger, Zach Wallace, Daniel Littleton, Ida Pearl, Scott Goldstein, Brett Lyman and Fred Thomas. Recorded in Livonia April 2000 by HNIA and Steve King.

Recorded by His Name Is Alive and Steve King in Livonia during the sessions that also produced the "Someday My Blues Will Cover The Earth" album on 4AD.

MP3 : $7.99
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!