BACK to the store

Livonia Strings (MP3)
SMMG 007 (2004)

Livonia Strings (FLAC)
SMMG 007 FL (2004)

01. July MP3
02. Carolines
03. Fossil
04. Ghosts

LIVONIA STRINGS contains tracks from the album "Livonia," (4AD, 1990) re-did with strings. These songs were re-recorded once in 2001 while under contract with our former label, and have now been re-did once again!!! Comes with printable sleeve art.

Originally released as part of the Cloud Box box set (Time Stereo, a 10xCD limited edition, 2004), and was titled "Mystery Spot".

"I read interviews with Prince, and Axl Rose, where they both said they had re-recorded all their old songs, although for different reasons. I decided to do the same." - Warn Defever 2006.

MP3 : $7.99
Add to Cart

FLAC : $8.99
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!