BACK to the store

Rare Tracks In The Snow
SMMG 006 (2000)

01. World
02. Lip
03. Library Girl
04. Pets Farm
05. Can't Go On
06. Canada
07. You Need A Heart To Live
08. The Time Light Bodies Take To Fall
09. Your Boy
10. Darlin
11. Drugs Farm
12. Fond Affection
13. Lip
14. Melody Farm
15. Cinnamon Sound System MP3
16. We Hold The Land
17. Do You Want To Have Trouble?

A collection of rare songs from the His Name Is Alive catalog with printable sleeve art.

MP3 : $7.99
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!