BACK to the store

Detrola (Instrumental)
SMMG 003 (2007)

01. Darkess
02. Leave U
03. I Saw
04. Dream
05. Cats MP3
06. Bones
07. Heart
08. Curse
09. Sevens
10. Send My Face
11. Super Air
12. Summer Bird
13. Fingers

Originally released by iTunes as a companion piece to the parent album Detrola and now available as a MP3 download with printable sleeve art.

MP3 : $7.99
Add to Cart

• All prices in U.S.A. Dollars

• Payments securely processed by PayPal

• All MP3s encoded at 192 kbps without any DRM

• Some items available in high quality lossless FLAC format and if you've already bought the MP3 version from us you can upgrade to the FLAC edition for $1.00 by sending us your email address and transaction ID from your original MP3 purchase PayPal receipt

• All albums packaged with printable sleeve art (PDF file) and enclosed within a zip file

• These items are mp3 downloads from this website and are NOT physical CDs that are shipped via the post office

• If you have any troubles downloading or have any questions, please contact us - we're here to help!